aseboslot.blogg.se

Spinrite 6.1 iso
Spinrite 6.1 iso








  1. #Spinrite 6.1 iso 64 Bit#
  2. #Spinrite 6.1 iso 32 bit#

Well, I knew that it would have been strange for it to screw up just for 64bit bootables. I 20:42:57 Searching for SCSI / ATAPI devices. I 20:42:57 Microsoft Windows XP Professional (5.1, Build 2600 : Service Pack 3) so I'll give you the log that is made any other time: And, when I have to restart my computer like that. I haven't waited any more than 5 minutes for the subsequent attempts. The first time I waited for about a half hour, then restarted. Of course, this means that I can do one of two things: wait, or restart. It locks up everything to the point where I can't CTRL-ALT-DEL at all. It fires up, the disk starts spinning, and then it loads up the buffer (I remember seeing it go up to 84% no problem, then slowly to 85% for a half minute or so, then 86% where it stops, and locks up the computer). Right, so what happens is I start the burn.

#Spinrite 6.1 iso 64 Bit#

I'm seeing a trend that I'm not able to burn 64 bit bootable disks. I'm also able to burn regular data disks (CDs, DVDs, DL DVDs) and.

#Spinrite 6.1 iso 32 bit#

After 2 failed attempts I burned the 32 bit version without problems, "Verify" and all. The second (third, fourth) times have been while trying to burn Windows 7 Beta (the official version), but only the 64bit version. My first failed attempt was back in December, when OpenSuSE 11.1 was released, and I was attempted to burn my x86-64 DVD version. I seemed to have discovered a problem while trying to burn several different.










Spinrite 6.1 iso